Translated Japanese Youtube comments on a 2018 tennis match

You can always win if you feel like it, it feels good.

It’s a nice practice scene.

If you do Kyrgios properly, you can always overwhelm him.

Don’t you think it’s amazing to be able to fight in a severe world.

I can’t underestimate Nishioka now!

No matter how much the server is originally advantageous, if the opponent is tall, you will not be able to take advantage of the serve.

If Kyrgios second serve can be captured, the power relationship seems to be reversed.

To be honest, I was sad because the difference was like a game between an adult and a child.

Serve speed is too different.

Nishioka’s style of play is to break the opponent’s pace and irritate them, destroying their mentality first, so if they are relaxed like this, they may not be able to win.

Easy victory mode

Each hitting sound makes me feel like I’m going to break my gut, so I’m nervous lol


Date
August 26, 2022

Up next
New York

Previously
Brigitte